CHERRY OVERDRIVE: Go Prime Time, Honey! LP


Out of stock

Add to wishlist
SKU: HTR213LP Categories: ,


The Copenhagen based all-girl garage rock band Cherry Overdrive second full-length album at the Swedish label Heptown Records. With two new girls on drums and bass, a lot of touring in Germany and Spain, gigs in England, Denmark and Sweden the band is sharper than ever on stage. This album is full of attitude, energy and catchy rock ‘n’ roll numbers. Music inspired by the early punk wave and the psychedelic sixties. Melodic guitar riffs are followed by the special rough cherry lead vocal, which gives the more pop-influenced songs a rough edge.


A1. Count Me In
A2. Shut ‘Em Up!
A3. Destemonia
A4. 1500 Miles
A5. Shooting Star
A6. Little Lad
B1. M.A.R.I.O.
B2. Lay You Down
B3. Leave My Town
B4. Black Beetles
B5. Loneliness is a Social Disease
B6. Sold Out

Buy on iTunes Store

Browse these categories as well: Garage, Heptown Records

Find Us on Facebook

Additional information