LOS VENTURAS: Kaleydoskop LP


Out of stock

Add to wishlist
SKU: GC025LP Categories: ,


Los Venturas started out in 1998 as ‘Harley and The Revtones’. Playing mostly 60s double-picked instro-tunes they aimed to conquer the Belgian surf scene. Kaleydoskop contains eight originals and three covers and is called ‘Kaleydoskop’ referring to the variety of styles and sounds in the songs.


A1. Venturas Groove
A2. Dizzy
A3. Zot Van A
A4. Delerium
A5. Revenge Of Tiki’s Pt. I
B1. Bubamara
B2. Ganja Party
B3. 04:52 Urh Reeperbahn, St-Pauli
B4. Pumpin’
B5. Transsibirskaya Magistral
B6. Lawrence of Arabia

Buy on iTunes Store

Available on Amazon

Additional information