TRASH 5, THE: The Lucid Dreams Of Dr Seed CD


In stock

SKU: BG008CD Category:


Debut EP for The Trash 5 with 8 tracks full of fast and energetic garage punk music with great tunes! – Think Mudhoney, Early Fall, The Prisoners, etc. The songs were written in collaboration with their enigmatic songwriting partner ‘Dr Seed’ (I’m sure a few of you know who that is!). Can’t be missing in your CD collection!


1. Get Trashed
2. I’m Gone
3. Henrietta’s Penknife
4. Cardinal Jack
5. I Gotta
6. Maureen Bullock
7. Normal Service
8. We Chew Gum

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.