SMOGGERS, THE: Smoggin’ Your Mind 10″


Add to wishlist

In stock

SKU: CLI01710 Categories: ,


“Smoggin’ Your Minds” is the debut for this band from Seville, The Smoggers. Recorded and produced at Circo Perrotti Studios, it shows their best influences of the 60’s garage punk. Sounds of harmonica, fuzz guitar and an instrumental song show the band’s best skills in a composition that grows in every moment.


1. Set Me Free
2. Silent Spring
3. She Says: “I Don’t Care”
4. Waiting For Your Love
5. Reverb Zombies
6. Hello
7. Dirty Lives
8. The Losing Game

Additional information


Artist Name


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.