BLACK FURIES: Death Trip Saturday Night CD


Add to wishlist

In stock

SKU: RPM065CD Categories: ,


San Francisco, California’s The Black Furies cut loose with a furious burst of rock n’ roll mayhem. The 12 tracks will appeal to fans of Turbonegro and The Hellacopters. As San Jose’s Zero magazine said “Loud and Fast, 100% Rock.”


1. Killer Inside
2. Falling Down
3. Murder City Shakedown
4. Last Rites
5. One for Nothing
6. Throw It Away
7. Hardwired
8. Stagger Lee
9. Deadset
10. Bitter Pill
11. It Ain’t That Easy
12. Saturday Night Death Trip

Buy on iTunes Store

Available on Amazon

Additional information



Artist Name


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.