I FANTOMATICI: Spaghetti Surf CD


Add to wishlist

In stock

SKU: GC015CD Categories: ,


12 tracks by Italian surf combo I Fantomatici. Lively guitars, in the surf mood, on a whole series of nicely crafted original instrumentals. The sound is clean sixties guitars, but with enough twang to entertain today’s listeners. There is a lot of energy and enthusiasm from the boys to make you enjoy it too!


1. Riviera Berica
2. Crockabilly
3. La Legge Del Dollaro
4. Banana Beach
5. Klaus Kinski
6. Sputnik
7. Orgasmo Intergalattico
8. Spaghetti Surf
9. Il Risveglio Della Mummia
10. Enterprise
11. Malasurf
12. Vicenza Violenza

Additional information


Artist Name


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.