I MARC 4: The Psych Jazzy Beat Of I Marc 4 CD


Add to wishlist

In stock

SKU: BCR0101CD Categories: ,


Jewelcase 24 tracks smasher, compiled by DJ and TV producer Alessandro Casella for his label Black Cat for the ‘Loungissima’ series, this is a retrospective on the I MARC 4 rangin’ from 1970 to 1976, and also containing an interactive rom-track with the interview to Maurizio Majorana from the magazine “Il Giaguaro”. Original copies originally out in year 2000 and hard to find ever since.


1. Kim
2. Happy-Beat
3. Kay Board
4. Sambaquarta
5. Rum And Coke
6. Luna
7. Distortion Mind
8. Asfalto In Agguato
9. On The Rain
10. Max
11. Berkey 70
12. Inchiesta Sulla Mafia
13. The Sound
14. Boxes
15. Nichole
16. Scherzo In Chiave Di Basso
17. Beat Generation
18. Corsa Pericolosa
19. Light
20. Rita
21. Ballan
22. Catherine
23. Suoni Distorti
24. Chivas

Browse these categories as well: Jazz, Easy Listening

Find Us on Facebook

Additional information


, ,

Artist Name


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.