LOS PEYOTES: Introducing… CD


Add to wishlist

In stock

SKU: DWC1021CD Categories: ,


Garage Punk from South America. “Introducing Los Peyotes” stands up to anything released by Los Saicos, Los Shakers or any other of the legendary sixties South American Garage Punks that inspired them.


1. El Corredor Quemado
2. Action
3. El Humo Te Hace Mal
4. Vampiro
5. Scream
6. La Malvada Creación Del Dr Ilusión
7. El Entierro De Los Gatos
8. Psicosis V
9. Back Come To Me
10. I Don’t Mind
11. Serial Killer
12. Connection
13. No Puedo Hacerte Mia

Additional information



Artist Name


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.