PINK SWORDS: Shut Up & Take It! CD


Add to wishlist

In stock

SKU: RPM063CD Categories: ,


Hailing from Austin, Texas punk mainstays the PINK SWORDS. Twelve blazing tracks of unbridled punk rock fury, blasted with a twin-guitar attack and an in-your-face attitude.


1. Tough Shit
2. No Rock N’ Roll
3. Give It To Me
4. Things You Say
5. Crybaby
6. She’s Gone
7. Kept On Fallin’
8. Epic
9. Down & Dirty
10. Ode to Mama
11. Drop Dead
12. F.U.W.S.

Buy on iTunes Store

Available on Amazon

Additional information



Artist Name


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.