FIREWALKERS, THE: Nervous Breakdown!!! CD


Add to wishlist

In stock

SKU: GC012CD Categories: , Tag:


The four Frenchies of The Firewalkers made their debut with ‘Nervous Breakdown’ and it’s a clear statement straight away.  Organ fuelled solid garage rock played in a powerful manner and with loads of fun. Irresistible! It can’t be missed in your wildest party!


1. Lets Do The Twich
2. Mouch Mouch
3. She Was Gone
4. Give Me Money
5. I’ll Be Back
6. Hallelujah!
7. Don’t Put Me Down
8. Are You Ready?
9. Muchas Gracias
10. Just One More Time
11. R.O.C.K.
12. Her Best Friend

Additional information


Artist Name


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.