DR. FRANKENSTEIN: The Lost Tapes From… CD


Add to wishlist

In stock

SKU: LF057CD Categories: , Tag:


Debut album from Portuguese Instrumental surf band Dr. Frankenstein released on LowFly Records.
Deluxe digipack CD with artwork cover by Mr. Rui Ricardo.


1. Frontal Lobotomy
2. Agoraphobia
3. On Her Majesty’s Secret Service
4. The ‘Shake Shake’ Surf !
5. Jack the Ripper
6. Room 101
7. Full Impulse Power
8. Bali Ha’i
9. The Untouchables
10. Pretty Bitch
11. Tokyo 3:00 A.M.
12. See You in Hell, Cow…
13. 2000 Lb. Bee

Additional information


Artist Name


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.