MOBSMEN, THE: Scelerats Syndicate CD


Add to wishlist

In stock

SKU: DC35CD Categories: ,


From the icy shores of Norway comes one of the world’s finest traditional surf combos, The Mobsmen! Their debut CD, Scelerats Syndicate, features a dozen great surf tunes, mostly instros, but a few energetic vocals as well. They’ve won over audiences all over Europe – now people throughout the world will finally have a chance to hear this great new combo!


1. Chunkje
2. Gridiron Syndicate
3. We’re the Mobsmen
4. Similau
5. Holy Gold
6. Scelerats Ave
7. Cicero Comet
8. Tandenborstel Twist
9. Flamenco
10. Raven Girl
11. You Better Tell me Now
12. Moaning Lisa

Buy on iTunes Store

Available on Amazon

Additional information



Artist Name


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.