SCAMS, THE: One Night Of Mayhem CD


Add to wishlist

In stock

SKU: ZC35CD Categories: , Tag:


The follow up to the Scams first single and CD, with this unbelievable live act. The psychobilly booze n boogie songs, like Hurriganes teamed up with Rose Tattoo! 10 great songs! In great glossy digipack.


1. Brand New Tattoo
2. Me & The Boys (Saturday Nite Party)
3. One Night Of Mayhem
4. Gimme Your L.U.V.
5. Kiss Me (My Face Is On Fire)
6. Through With You
7. I’ll Be Drinkin’
8. Good Luck Be Mine
9. Rock ‘n’ Roll Loving Man
10. Noize Booze ‘N’ Tattooz

Buy on iTunes Store

Available on Amazon

Additional information



Artist Name


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.