ZOMBIEDADDYS, THE: 12 Letters From The Dead CD


Add to wishlist

In stock

SKU: ZC29CD Categories: ,


Splattering brains and crawling flesh from Orebro Rock City, Sweden. The Z’dads mangle out horror punk rock from the grave with a touch of spine tingling melodies to it. Pale, stale and zombie painted they do a great visual show and the record capture it very well.


1. Dead End
2. High Gain
3. Smiles And Promises
4. Sick In The Head
5. Down The Line
6. Chewing On A Brain
7. I´m On My Way
8. You Can Pray All You Want
9. Meanwhile
10. The Devils Got A Hold Of You
11. How Are You?
12. Poor Soul

Buy on iTunes Store

Available on Amazon



Additional information


Artist Name


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.