LITTER, THE: $ 100 Fine LP


Add to wishlist

In stock

SKU: GHAS5017LP Categories: ,


Minneapolis’ ’60s garage powerhouse’s second album and psych gem, now on 180-gram hi-quality vinyl for the first time! Includes great 12 x 12 glossy insert with story and photos.


A1. Mindbreaker
A2. Tallyman
A3. Here I Go Again
A4. Morning Sun
A5. (Under the Screaming Double) Eagle
A6. Apologies to 2069
B1. Kaleidoscope
B2. Blues One
B3. She’s Not There

Additional information



Artist Name


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…