THEE EVILTONES: In the Shadow of the Beast LP (Black Vinyl)


Add to wishlist

In stock

SKU: DBMR010LP-BLK Categories: , Tag:


Tattered, torn and covered in the blood of a thousand demons, Thee Eviltones are the fearsome four horsemen of Apocalyptic Garage rock. Bound by a love of garage rock and influenced by 60s soul, surf rock and punk, they provide a grooving soundtrack for stories of horror and terrifying dreams.


A1. Into The Shadow
A2. La Bestia
A3. Thee Eviltones
A4. Feel The Fear
A5. Smoke And Mirrors
A6. Eyes
A7. Detainees
B1. Monster Must Diee
B2. Paint It Black
B3. Omen
B4. Pervirella
B5. Set Me On Fire
B6. Monkey Tree
B7. The Frightening (Bonus Track)

Buy on iTunes Store

Available on Amazon

Additional information

Artist Name


1 review for THEE EVILTONES: In the Shadow of the Beast LP (Black Vinyl)

  1. Dom Daley at

    ‘In The Shadow Of The Beast’ is a loud, proud and thoroughly entertaining album and hopefully they will allude those meddling kids long enough so that everyone will be down with their noisy, groovy shit and then maybe the world will be a better place. Stay sick Thee Eviltones you’re onto something and I’m diggin’ your groove big time.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.