Add to wishlist

In stock

SKU: ABERRAN005LP Categories: , Tag:


Focusing on the heaviest, rawest and less known side of 70’s uk Hard Psych, Electric Hellfire rescues a bunch of mind blowing gems from obscure 7″s, and even long forgotten acetates, to present and amazing overview of the early 70’s uk underground. With sounds ranging from Sabbath oriented Hard Rock to Proto Punk, to Fuzzed out Psych, Electric Hellfire will blow the brains out of anyone interested in the early days of heavy music in general and the Uk in particular, grab a copy and enjoy your brain being melted!


A1. Heatwave – 9-9-9
A2. Camelot – Time Around Me
A3. Shado – Evil City
A4. Tonge – Looking at the World
A5. Grind – Rip Off
A6. Sardonicus – Nymph

B1. Yellow – The Hobo Song
B2. Pony – I’m a Mover
B3. Unicorn – Another World
B4. Lucifer – Fuck You
B5. Sioux – Warlove

Additional information


, ,

Artist Name


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.