ALLOY SIX, THE: Turn Out The Lights LP


In stock

SKU: LP016LP Categories: ,


Debut album by THE ALLOY SIX – from Stockholm/Sweden. With roots in the psychedelic 60’s, a touch of 70’s pop sense and a modern punch, THE ALLOY SIX creates a colourful musical painting. Twelve original penned songs delivered by jangly twelve string guitars with quirky melodies, wonderful vocal harmonies, stinging fuzz guitars, a rhythm section with a steady groove and on top of it all, tasteful organ chops. TURN OUT THE LIGHTS and let THE ALLOY SIX enter you mind. Download code included!


A1. Each Night
A2. Live And Learn
A3. Like It Or Not
A4. Perfect Setting
A5. Hooked
A6. Impossible Dream
B1. Be What You See
B2. Lights Out
B3. Woke Up This Morning
B4. The Cause
B5. Nothing To Say
B6. You And I

Additional information





, ,