AC/DC: Black Ice PUZZLE (500)


Out of stock

SKU: RSAW102PZ Category: Tags: ,


“Black Ice” is the 15th studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. Released internationally on 20 October 2008, it was produced by Brendan O’Brien. It marked the band’s first original recordings since 2000’s “Stiff Upper Lip”, with the eight-year gap being the longest between AC/DC’s successive studio albums. “Black Ice” is the final album to feature the Back in Black-era line-up of the band, with founding rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young leaving the band in September 2014 after being diagnosed with dementia, eventually dying from the illness in 2017. The cover art of “Black Ice” was drawn by Joshua Marc Levy, art director for Columbia and a long-time fan of the band who volunteered for the project. This iconic artwork is now available as a 500-piece jigsaw puzzle printed on high quality board.

500 pieces
Weight: 490g
Jigsaw size: 41cm x 41cm
Box size: 30.9cm x 30.9cm x 2.8cm

Additional information


You may also like…