UNTAMED, THE: Delicious Death… CD


In stock

SKU: HTR038CD Categories: , Tag:


After the two albums “Eerie Stories” and “Strange Unknown” – The Untamed have prepared another journey into the darker sides of human behaviour with this album Delicious Death. Songs of murder and evil women, of death and dying and of crime and crying – and buying the guitar of your dreams! This three-piece combo with Marco Burro on guitar and vocals, Helle Hellcat on bass and The Ghoul on drums are mixing garage punk with rockabilly, blues and country, spicing it up with some instrumental antics on spoons, banjo and honky tonk piano, and blending it into a deliciously deadly cocktail of untamed spirits.
1. Living Dead
2. Annie
3. Dolores
4. Scorpions & Tarantulas
5. The Devil and The Wine
6. Butterfly
7. Flies
8. Body of a Stranger
9. Ghost Radio
10. Bad Day In Bodega Bay
11. Carmen’s Ukulele
12. Not A Living Kinda Guy
13. Desert Hole
14. Evil Doin Daddy
15. Flying V
16. Strange Unknown

Additional information





, ,