In stock

SKU: CR0082LP Categories: , Tags: , ,


Crypt Records’ Back From the Grave 8 features more underground ’60s garage rock. Remastered, with updated liner notes and photos and in a swank gatefold sleeve!TRACKLIST:Record 1:1. Groop – Alright!2. The Benders – Can’t Tame Me3. Adrian Lloyd – Lorna4. The Nightriders – With Friends Like You, Who Needs Friends?5. The Chancellors – On Tour6. The Pseudos – A Long Way To Nowhere7. The Bojax – Go Ahead & Go8. The Wyld – Goin’ Places9. The Elite U.F.O. – Now Who’s Good Enough?10. The Painted Ship – And She Said Yes11. The Merlynn Tree – Look In Your Mirror12. Dave Myers & The Disciples – Come On Love13. The Pulsating Heartbeats – Talkin’ About You14. The Cindells – Don’t Bring Me Down15. James T & The Workers – That Is All16. The Outspoken Blues – Not Right Now17. The Painted Ship – I Told Those Little White Lies18. The Piece Kor – All I Want Is My Baby BackRecord 2:1. The Cavedwellers – Run Around2. The Village Outcast – The Girl I Used To Love3. The New Fugitives – That’s Queer4. The Dave Starky Five – Hey Everybody5. The Ascendors – I Won’t Be Home6. The Tikis – We’re On The Move7. The Amberjacks – Hey Eriq!8. The Ravenz – Just Like I Want Her9. The Nightcrawlers – Want Me10. The Dagenites – I Don’t Want To Try It Again11. The Dark Horsemen – You Lied12. The Dogs – Don’t Try To Help Me13. The Dry Grins – She’s A Drag14. The New Fugitives – She’s My Baby15. The Merlynn Tree – How To Win Friends16. Just Too Much – She Gives Me Time17. Sonics Inc – Diddy Wah Diddy18. Satan’s Chyldren – Don’t Go 

Additional information