BLACK RAINBOWS: Live At Desertfest Belgium LP


In stock

Add to wishlist
SKU: HPS222LP Categories: ,


First LIVE ALBUM from the Italian heavy psych riffers with 2 previously unreleased tracks!

In 2022 Hard rock Hell stars Black Rainbows will celebrate the 15 years anniversary of their debut album Twilight in the Desert. To celebrate it with the repress of Twilight in the Desert album and the release of the Black Rainbows Live at Desertfest Belgium which feature 2 brand new tracks!!


1. Evil Snake
2. The Prophet
3. Supernova & Asteroid + Fire In The Space (previously unreleased track)
4. Black To Comm (MC5 cover)
5. Desert Sun (previously unreleased track)
6. Isolation
7. Grindstone
8. The Hunter

Additional information




Heavy Psych Sounds