DEAD KENNEDYS: Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death CD


In stock

SKU: DKS13CD Categories: , Tags: ,


This release should need no introduction. The Dead Kennedys were one of, if not the, most popular punk bands that have ever lived.
This is the band’s “greatest hits” collection and should be just what you need! This 17 track release documents the band’s singles, B-sides, rare tracks and compilation tracks from across their career; Police Truck, California Uber Alles, Holiday In Cambodia, Too Drunk Too Fuck, Life Sentence and Saturday Night Holocaust.
This top selling release features a lavish booklet containing the lyrics and many rare photos and newspaper clippings. If you’ve never heard the band before (and why not?) then this is the ideal place to start!

Digitally remastered by the original recording engineer from the original master tapes.


1. Police Truck
2. Too Drunk Too Fuck
3. California Uber Alles
4. Man With The Dogs
5. Insight
6. Life Sentence
7. A Child & His Lawnmover
8. Holiday In Cambodia
9. I Fought The Law
10. Saturday Night Holocaust
11. Pull My Strings
12. Short Strings
13. Straight A’s
14. Kinky Sex Makes The World Go ‘Round
15. The Prey
16. Night Of The Living Rednecks
17. Buzzbomb From Pasadena

Additional information