MEGADETH: Rust In Peace PUZZLE (500)


Out of stock

SKU: RSAW113PZ Category: Tags: ,


“Rust In Peace” is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Megadeth, released on September 24, 1990. It was the first Megadeth album to feature new members, guitarist Marty Friedman and drummer Nick Menza. It received universal acclaim from fans and critics, and was responsible for bringing Megadeth to the attention of a mainstream metal audience. It has been cited as one of the best thrash metal records of all time by publications such as Decibel and Kerrang!, and listed as one of the 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die. The album was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Metal Performance at the 33rd Grammy Awards. Two singles were released from the album: “Hangar 18” and “Holy Wars… The Punishment Due”, which, along with “Tornado Of Souls”, have become staples of the band’s live performances. It also features complex musical structures and lyrical themes such as nuclear war and UFOs. The album’s cover art, created again by Ed Repka, references “Hangar 18”. Another addition to the Rock Saws jigsaw catalogue. 500 pieces on high quality board as standard.


500 pieces
Weight: 385g
Jigsaw size: 41cm x 41cm
Box size: 30.9cm x 30.9cm x 2.8cm