NEW BOMB TURKS: Switchblade Tongues, Butterknife Brains CD


In stock

Add to wishlist
SKU: RPM046CD Categories: ,


The eighth full-length album from Columbus, Ohio rock smash men the NEW BOMB TURKS, and a goldmine of unreleased gems and hard-to-find favourites. Sixteen blazing tracks taken from two unreleased EP’s (one recorded in 2000 for Epitaph, the other in 2001 for Glazed), some choice B-sides-including covers of Aerosmith’s “Chip Away The Stone,” Joy Division’s “The Drawback,” and the Devil Dogs’ “Radio Beat” and “Death of Mighty Joe”-some unreleased magic from the Night Before The Day album sessions, and a couple of live radio blasters.TRACKLIST:1. Buckeye Donuts2. Something’s Gotta Give3. Bad For Me4. Law Of The Long Arm5. Radio Beat6. Death Of Mighty Joe7. Ad Nauseum8. Sammer’d9. Weekend10. Action11. The Drawback12. And She Said Yes13. Statue Of Liberty14. Chip Away The Stone15. Good On Ya Baby16. Live Fast Love Hard Die YoungEnhanced-CD for added rockage. Contains preview of New Bomb Turks documentary DVD.Buy on iTunes StoreAvailable on Amazon 

Additional information




Gearhead Records