NIX & THE NOTHINGS: Here Goes Nothing LP


In stock

SKU: AP112LP Categories: ,


“Here Goes Nothing” is the debut album from garage rockers Nix & the Nothings. A homage to garage rock from the 60s and beyond – filled with fuzz, emotions & attitude. They deliver doomy lyrics set to wild sounds reminiscent of a Back From the Grave compilation, but with a bigger production value to infect the masses. 10 tracks of raw & haunting garage rock on acid, ended softly with tales of a broken heart.

For fans of: Thee Oh Sees, Dead Moon, The Mystery Lights, King Khan, Black Lips, Dead Ghosts, The Gruesomes, The Cynics, Jay Reatard.


01. Caveyard
02. Why
03. Good for Nothing
04. Don’t Wanna Walk
05. All Night Long
06. Too Many Bugs
07. Mushroom Baby
08. No Ghosts
09. Movin On
10. Here Goes

Additional information





, ,