ULTRACUERPOS: The Awesome Amazing Sound Of… LP


In stock

Categories: ,


Debut album by Spanish band Ultracuerpos. “Imagine Elvis, Fred Sonic Smith, Keith Moon, Phil Lynott and Carl Perkins jamming in hell’s kitchen” says the wild press release from this very interesting Spanish band. The Ultracuerpos are very hard to describe musically. Vintage Detroit hard rock meets the 60s R&B sound, incredibly infectious soulful Rock’n’Roll played with a lot of heart. These guys ain’t youngsters and must have been in tons of bands before Ultracuerpos. A completely flawless Rock’n’Roll masterpiece.


A1. Underdog
A2. For You
A3. Want My Good Time
A4. Time Has Come Now
A5. No Man´s Land
B1. Gotta Go Away
B2. Burn Out!
B3. Like Frankie Machine
B4. Voodoo Girl
B5. Mother´s Call

Additional information





, ,