DEAD KENNEDYS: Bed Time For Democracy CD


In stock

SKU: DKS12CD Categories: , Tags: ,


The final studio album from the Dead Kennedys originally released in 1986.

This 21 track album saw the band take a more “thrashy” edge to their sound resulting in some of their most fast and intense tracks. With arguably one of the best album covers of all time “Bedtime For Democracy” continues to be one of the most popular punk albums of the 1980’s. Features the tracks Hop With The Jet Set, Rambozo The Clown Great Wall and Chickenshit Conformist.

Digitally remastered by the original recording engineer from the original master tapes.


1. Take This Job & Shove It
2. Hop With The Jet Set
3. Dear Abby
4. Rambozo The Clown
5. Fleshdunce
6. Great Wall
7. Shrink
8. Triumph Of The Swill
9. Macho Insecurity
10. I Spy
11. Cesspools In Eden
12. One Way Ticket To Pluto
13. Do The Slag
14. A Commercial
15. Gone With My Wind
16. Anarchy For Sale
17. Chickenshit Conformist
18. Where Do Ya Draw The Line
19. Potshot Heard Around The World
20. D.M.S.O.
21. Lie Detector

Additional information