DEAD KENNEDYS: Plastic Surgery Disasters / In God We Trust CD


In stock

SKU: DKS69CD Categories: , Tags: ,


The second Dead Kennedys album and the release that established the band as one of the World’s most controversial underground acts.
Released in 1982, Plastic Surgery Disasters cuts into the underbelly of American society exposing the hidden truths of corporate greed, state control and the lie of the American dream.
Seen by many as the bands greatest work , P.S.D. features the all time DK greats like Bleed For Me, Riot, I Am The Owl, Moon Over Marin and Halloween!

Coupled to this is the highly controversial 1981 release “ In God We Trust, Inc”, an all time classic release featuring tracks like Moral Majority, Rawhide, We’ve Got A Bigger Problem Now and Nazi Punks Fuck Off!

Digitally remastered by the original recording engineer from the original master tapes.


Plastic Surgery Disasters:
1. Government Flu
2. Terminal Preppie
3. Trust Your Mechanic
4. Well Paid Scientist
5. Buzzbomb
6. Forest Fire
7. Halloween
8. Winnebago Warrior
9. Riot
10. Bleed For Me
11. I Am The Owl
12. Dead End
13. Moon Over Marin

In God We Trust, Inc:
1. Religious Vomit
2. Moral Majority
3. Hyperactive Child
4. Kepone Factory
5. Dog Bite
6. Nazi Punks Fuck Off
7. We’ve Got A Bigger Problem Now
8. Rawhide

Additional information