RAT HOLIC: Wipe Out With Rat Holic CD


In stock

SKU: DC21CD Categories: ,


This five-piece combo from Japan delivers a fun, energetic set of surf and frat rock style tunes on this 16 track CD. Featuring Kahori on organ, Marie on drums, Run Run on bass, Etsuko on saxophone and Ajiro on guitar, this band might have an odd name, but they play rock n’ roll on the same level as fellow countrymen Jackie & The Cedrics, Goggle-A, The Le Caminos and The Mighty Moguls.
1. Silver Bullet
2. Mr. Hiro
3. Little Woody
4. Surf Party
5. Good Grief
6. Dynamite
7. Kamikaze 250cc Rider
8. Surfin’ Alligator (Live)
9. Yuhi (Live)
10. Church Key (Live)
11. (Koi-no) Rat Blues
12. Red River Rock
13. Fat Rat Surfer
14. Surfin’ Chihuahua
15. Run! Run!

Additional information