DEVILS, THE: Beast Must Regret Nothing LP


Out of stock

SKU: GF2833LP Categories: ,


This is Gianni and Erika third album, after two works released by Voodoo Rhythm Records and produced by Jim Diamond, musician and producer for two iconic bands from Detroit, The Dirtbombs and The White Stripes.

The record features former Screaming Trees vocalist – and acclaimed solo artist – Mark Lanegan and Chilean multi-instrumentalist Alain Johannes (Queens Of The Stone Age, Spinnerette, Ten Commandos, The Desert Sessions).

The name of the band was chosen has tribute to the movie “The Devils” by Ken Russell and they have been on tour with Jon Spencer, The Sonics, Boss Hog and The Monsters, and has open act around Europe for Mudhoney, Nashville Pussy, Guitar Wolf, Kid Congo and many more.


1. Roar
2. I Appeared To The Madonna
3. Real Man
4. Life is a bitch
5. Time is gonna kill me
6. Don’t call me anymore
7. Devil whistle don’t sing (feat. Mark Lanegan)
8. Ain’t that lovin’ you babe
9. Devil’s Tritone
10. Roll with me
11. Beast Must regret Nothing (feat. Alain Johannes) 

Additional information





, ,