V/A: VINDICATED!: A Tribute To The Fleshtones CD


In stock

SKU: DWC1007CD Categories: , Tag:


A Fleshtones Tribute. An audio-thank-you-card to the mighty Fleshtones, 23 international bands including The Maggots, Los Chicos, Swingin’ Neckbreakers, Hoodoo Gurus, Hate Bombs and many more have each covered a Fleshtones classic.
1. Los Chicos (Spain) – Living Legends
2. The Havox (US) – Watch This
3. Dr Explosion (Spain) – Better Days
4. Four Shames (US) – Way Down South
5. Tony Truant (France) – La Fille Du Noctambule
6. Hoodoo Gurus (Australia) – Pickin’ Pickin’
7. The Maggots (Sweden) – I Am What I Am
8. The Insomniacs (US) – I Wanna Feel Something Now
9. The Playboys (France) – En Balade Avec Les Playboys
10. The Primevals (Scotland) – Screamin’ Skull
11. Hans Frank (US) – Whistling Past The Grave
12. Snax featuring Halloween Jack (US/France/Germany) – Good Good Crack
13. The Psychotones (Italy) – Hitsburg U.S.A.
14. The Slickee Boys (US) – Headlock On My Heart
15. Slow Slushy Boys (France) – I’ve Gotta Change My Life
16. The Hate Bombs (US) – The Dreg
17. The Immortal Poirposes (US) – Legend Of A Wheelman
18. Richard Mazda (England) – Hope Come Back
19. Subway Surfers (US) – Dreaming About Work
20. The Woggles (US) – The Theme from ‘The Vindicators’
21. The Swingin’ Neckbreakers (US) – 3 Fevers
22. The Turpentines (Sweden) – Girl From Baltimore
23. The Nomads (Sweden) + Handsome Dick Manitoba (US) – American Beat’07

Additional information