LONE WOLF: Together Alone LP


In stock

Add to wishlist
SKU: 1001974 Categories: ,


The sophomore album by Lone Wolf! Rotterdam all-star indie punkrock featuring members of The Apers, Bat Bites and Accelerators! On the legendary Stardumb Records. 


A1. Can’t Stop You Anyway
A2. Runaway
A3. Something To Destroy
A4. Heartbeat
A5. Don’t Know How
A6. Tearing Me Apart
B1. Together Alone
B2. Waiting On The Other Side
B3. Into The Unknown
B4. City Lights
B5. Everything Stays The Same
B6. Without You