HANGMEN, THE: No Happy Endings LP + PIC-DISC


In stock

SKU: PANDP004 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


Gyrate, slither and spasm to the most unhealthy tortured wretched rock n’roll this side of the grave…miss it & stay dead. Limited Edition Double Vinyl: LP plus 12″ Picture Disc in fantastic gatefold sleeve. Includes alt. version of ‘Bad Blood’ + 2 bonus tracks.


A1. (I Was A) Teenage Suicide
A2. The Evil’s Calling
A3. Spring Heeled Jack
A4. Here I Go
A5. Little Men In Suits
A6. You Are Dying
B1. Play With Fire
B2. The Pain Game
B3. (Do You Wanna Buy) The Death Wish?
B4. No Brain
B5. Ugly
B6. Rainmaker
C1. Bad Blood (Alternative Version)
D1. Songs Dead Men Sing
D2. Littler Bitz (From The P.Paul Fenech Sessions)

Additional information





, ,