BELLA BOMBS, THE: Liquid Explosion CD


In stock

SKU: BBM2006CD Categories: ,


The Bella Bombs are a bunch of female punk rockers who know what they are doing. They have a sound and style that sounds more like the older punk bands then the current ones. With this album, they show that they are able to still rock out and make a good album, in a genre dominated by men. Listen to these girls. They have since called it quits (R.I.P.)


1. Make It Last
2. Super Glue Beauty Queen
3. Not For You
4. Doubt
5. Nobody’s There
6. Just Because You Can
7. Why?
8. You Know You Know
9. Fake It
10. I’m Not Happy

Additional information