MOBSMEN, THE: Fraternitas Aurum Factorem CD


In stock

SKU: DC52CD Categories: ,


The massive and thundering sound of The Mobsmen, Norway’s premier surf and instro rock n’ roll combo, has once again been recorded to tape for your listening pleasure. All the songs have the characteristic feel of the band’s well-known, majestically sleek guitar style and loud pounding rhythm sound. This record includes all of your new favourite hits, presented in their original versions in glorious mono quality.


1. Boom
2. Barbershop Accident
3. Pow Wow
4. Gold Factory
5. Roman Centurion
6. Le Mans
7. Wavys Revenge
8. Lacanau
9. Smau Sound
10. The Lurker
11. Lazurite
12. Bubbles
13. Mediterranean Blitz

Additional information