DEAD KENNEDYS: Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death LP


In stock

SKU: PLATE063LP Categories: , Tags: ,


Give Me Convenience or Give Me Death (stylized as Give me convenience OR give me death) is a compilation album by the American hardcore punk band Dead Kennedys. It was released in June 1987 through front man Jello Biafra’s record label.


A1. Police Truck
A2. Too Drunk To Fuck
A3. California UberAlles
A4. The Man With The Dogs
A5. Insight
A6. Life Sentence
A7. A Child And His Lawnmower
A8. Holiday In Cambodia
A9. Night Of The Living Rednecks
B1. I Fought The Law
B2. Saturday Night Holocaust
B3. Pull My Strings
B4. Short Songs
B5. Straight A’s
B6. Kinky Sex (Makes The World Go Around)
B7. The Prey
B8. Buzzbomb From Pasadena

Additional information