HYDES, THE: Self Preservation Instinct Zero LP


In stock

SKU: RS02LP Categories: ,


Now, here’s a debut album that took 13 years to be released! The Hydes were a legendary Greek underground garage-punk n’ roll band, active in the 90s and 00s. They were influenced by the hottest stuff of rock’n’roll and bands like The Spades, The Stooges, MC5, The Real Kids, Radio Birdman, Dead Boys, The Only Ones, The Velvet Underground, The Modern Lovers, etc. ”Self Preservation Instinct Zero” LP, released on Rumble Skunk Records includes 13 original songs, recorded at their own studio (House Of Kicks), by Ghost between 2002-2006, mixed at Cue Productions by Ghost & Slim Chance & mastered at Cue by Yiannis Mavridis. A milestone!!!


A1. 2” Of Pain
A2. Sad City
A3. Alien Need
A4. Drugstore Recipe
A5. Bad Nite
A6. Illegal R’n’R
B1. Leave Her For Me
B2. Fool Moon
B3. Playin’ For Funzies
B4. A Promise Is A Promise
B5. Downward Spiral
B6. Reasonin’ No Whys
B7. Fightin’ My Last Stand

Additional information