LOS CHICOS: We Sound Amazing But… CD


In stock

SKU: DWC1040CD Categories: ,


The 4th and greatest album yet from Madrid’s Rock’n’Roll machine Los Chicos is out, a band constructed from the best parts of real rhythm & blues (as opposed to the pop music that gets called “R&B” these days), raucous garage rock, gritty pub punk rock and a good measure of gospel. They put all those ingredients into the mix…and then kick the living shite out of it. Featuring a line up that makes the Cramps audience at Napa State look normal – a fast-talking, high-climbing frontman, a shaven-headed evil Doctor Pineapple, a bubble-permed bassist, and last but not least the only real twin guitar team treading the boards today, these are sounds that will get any rock’n’roll party jumping.


1. A Band
2. Headphones
3. We Sound Amazing But We Look Like Shit
4. Brothers From Different Mothers
5. Manu & Piña’s Excellent Adventure
6. Pleased To Meet Them
7. Join Our Family
8. I Hate Silence
9. I Bet I Win
10. Get A Life
11. I Wanna Tour
12. What’s Cookin’
13. Not Tonight

Additional information





, ,

You may also like…