MAESTRO SERIES Vol. 1: Piero Piccioni Part I CD


In stock

SKU: BCR0110CD Categories: ,


14 tracks retrospective, compiled by Italian DJ/TV producer Alessandro Casella for his Black Cat label for the ‘Maestro’ series, on one of the most prolific and representative soundtrack composers of the 70’s Italian Jazz scene. These are original copies from the 2001 release on Black Cat.


1. Lagoa Sketch
2. Nuovo Duke
3. The More I Love You I Love You More
4. Balboa Spell
5. Grand Central Rock Drum
6. Revelation
7. Once And Again
8. Jet Set Trip
9. Right Or Wrong
10. I’ve Got Design For You
11. Harvet Moon Dance
12. Brasilian Suite
13. Tam Tam Suite
14. Rome Lullaby

Additional information






You may also like…