Out of stock

Add to wishlist
SKU: TW045LP Categories: ,


Messer Chups are a Surf and instrumental band from St Petersburg, Russia, with a wide variety of influences and a whole heap of style. First time on vinyl….Fantastic album, fully remastered for vinyl by Oleg himself with 15 wonderful tracks of their signature sound….Surf with a touch of Rockabilly, plenty of reverb and tremolo a go go… Thrill to the sounds of ‘Lipstick Twang’. Get lost in ‘Back To The Bermuda Triangle’. And run for your life from the ‘Hollywood Devils’. Fabulous artwork by Sol Rac.


A1. Caligari Shadow
A2. Lipstick Twang
A3. Man In A Caiman Boots
A4. Zombierella Vs. Octopus Man
A5. Voodoo Man
A6. Authentic Bloodsucking Melody
A7. Chupacabra Twist
A8. Hollywood Devils
B1. Daphne Blue Lagoon
B2. Dead Down Comedy
B3. Aquanatic Business
B4. Swamp Farming
B5. Animal Woman
B6. Jason Bond 0013
B7. Back To The Bermuda Triangle

You may also like…