DEL SHAPIROS, THE: In It With… 10″


In stock

SKU: MLP004-10 Categories: ,


In It With… brings us 8 original tunes that complete the whole glorious sessions produced by Jorge Explosion at Circo Perrotti Studio: a real exercise of freshness and authenticity that situates The Del Shapiros as the kings of garage-beat.Faithful to the tradition of 63-66 British rhythm & blues, The Del Shapiros continue – not adapt- the tradition started by groups like Brian Jone’s The Rolling Stones, Pretty Things, Sorrows or Syndicats. And never losing sight of another pillar, the 66’ American garage.


1. Ain’t Your Man
2. So Sad
3. Don’t Blow Me Now
4. My Babe’s Gonna Be
5. So Many Girls
6. So Good To Me
7. Not Untrue
8. Stuck on You

Additional information