THEE EVILTONES: In the Shadow of the Beast LP (Black Vinyl)


In stock

Add to wishlist
SKU: DBMR010LP-BLK Categories: , Tag:


Tattered, torn and covered in the blood of a thousand demons, Thee Eviltones are the fearsome four horsemen of Apocalyptic Garage rock. Bound by a love of garage rock and influenced by 60s soul, surf rock and punk, they provide a grooving soundtrack for stories of horror and terrifying dreams.TRACKLIST:A1. Into The ShadowA2. La BestiaA3. Thee EviltonesA4. Feel The FearA5. Smoke And MirrorsA6. EyesA7. DetaineesB1. Monster Must DieeB2. Paint It BlackB3. OmenB4. PervirellaB5. Set Me On FireB6. Monkey TreeB7. The Frightening (Bonus Track)Buy on iTunes StoreAvailable on Amazon